价格 & 价值

我们工作的价值与您付出的金额
我们的工作质量高并不意味着您要付出更多的钱。

我们提供的是高品质的服务。当您选择Cavalry集团,您就获得了利用我们几十年频频获奖的景观建设经验的机会。从规划到公用设施升级许可,我们提供包括所有细节在内的一条龙服务。同时,我们管理的子行业也支持安装与装修。因为我们拥有丰富的经验、广泛的资源和建筑行业的广阔人脉,所以我们并不是一个基础性的园艺公司,我们是一个专注于景观建设的总承包商。

在十多年的业务运营中,我们可提供数以百计的满意客户供您参考。Cavalry集团拥有才华横溢的专业认证技工以及最好的工具和设备,可承担任何建设项目并交付行业里最值得信赖的成果。我们一直不断对公司、技工和现场工作人员进行投资,以确保我们的成品能保持行业中佼佼者的地位。这也是为了实现成本最优化。

所有这一切都意味着Cavalry集团并不会“打折”它的工作质量。客户期望的是优质,我们确保的是以合理的价格实现客户的期待。也许我们不是最便宜的项目承包商,但我们绝不会“贱卖自己” 。

如果您认为价值与更高品质比最低廉的价格更重要,我们会很荣幸的与您合作、为您规划和建设您的项目。无论您是小露台翻修、小庭院改造还是几英亩庄园景观的建造,我们Cavalry集团都有绝对的信心与能力在一个公平的价格的基础上为您提供一个满意的结果。

我们的理念

“付出得太多是一种不明智的做法,但更糟糕的是不懂得物有所值。当您付出得太多的时候,您只失去了一些钱;当您付出的太少的时候,有时您就有可能失去一切。这是因为您到买的东西无法实现物有所值。只付出一点点就可以得到很多 - 商务普通法则的平衡无法做到这一点。如果您选择了最低廉的价格,就要考虑其中可能包含的风险。如果是这种情况,其实你不如花多一点的钱去买更好的东西。”

- 约翰·罗斯金(1819-1900)

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Price & Value

The value of our work and the price you pay
The fact that we do great work doesn’t mean you’re paying a premium for the service.

We provide value at all levels of our business. When you hire The Cavalry, you are accessing decades of AWARD WINNING EXPERIENCE in landscape construction. We look after all of the details, from planning and permits to utilities upgrades. We also manage sub trades to support installations or renovations. Our experience, broad resources and connections in the construction industry make us less of a basic landscaper and more of a general contractor specializing in landscape construction.

We can refer you to hundreds of satisfied customers from well over a decade of business operations. The Cavalry provides professional certified installations with our accredited and very talented staff. The Cavalry has all of the tools and equipment needed to undertake any project and the best warranty in the business. We continue to invest in our company, our support staff and our field personnel to make sure that the work we produce is among the very best in the industry, and that the work is completed as efficiently as possible to control costs.

All of this means that The Cavalry does not do ‘cheap’ work. We cannot provide the caliber of work our clients expect from us for a cheap price. We may or may not be the least expensive contractor for any given project, but we are never ‘cheap’.

If value and higher quality workmanship matter more than the lowest price and we would be privileged to help you plan and construct your project. Whether you have a small patio or minor yard improvement, or a multi-acre estate landscape, we at The Cavalry are absolutely confident in our ability to deliver a great finished product to you at a fair price.

Our Philosophy

“It’s unwise to pay too much, but it’s is worse to pay too little. When you pay too much, you lose a little money – that is all. When you pay too little, sometimes you lose everything, because the thing your bought was incapable of doing what it was bought to do. The common law of business balance prohibits paying a little and getting a lot – it can’t be done. If you deal with the lowest bidder, it is well to account for the risk you run, and if you do that you will have enough to pay for something better.”

– John Ruskin (1819-1900)