项目管理

Cavalry集团为您的改造、建设或拆迁项目提供完整的项目管理,为您节省出更多的时间去专注于生活的其他重要事务。

Cavalry建筑集团“放心服务”提升到了一个全新的水平。我们有丰富经验的专业建筑团队会全程监督所有的承建商,让客户可以放心的坐下来享受不需要为琐事劳心的生活。

项目管理是一门科学。它不是简单地报告一个指定项目中的问题和功绩。它还涉及到了组织、激励和控制所有的资源,从而实现您的目标——建造一座您可以引以自豪的美丽、优雅、豪华的生活空间。

我们可以提供整个项目的组织和执行服务;也可以只是提供技术部分的管理服务;或是可以帮您重新取得以帮您收回项目的控制权;我们甚至可以帮您挽救一个漏洞百出的项目。我们的价格是根据项目的类型而定的。可以是一次简单的咨询费用、每个月的服务费用又或者是以百分比进行计算的价格。

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Project Management

The Cavalry provides complete project management over your entire renovation, construction or demolition project so you can spend more time focusing on the other priorities in your life.

The Cavalry Construction Group takes the term “peace-of-mind service” to a whole new level. Our experienced team of construction professionals will manage all contractors on-site so you can sit back, relax and enjoy not having to worry about the details.

Project Management is a discipline. It is more than simply reporting all of the problems or successes in a given project. It involves organizing, motivating and controlling all resources to achieve your goal of a beautiful, elegant and luxurious space that you can be proud of.

Our services are available to organize and execute an entire project; to help you organize only the more technical parts of a project; or to help you regain control over the trades or even help recover a project that may have gone awry. Our rates are based on the type of project, and can range from a simple consultation fee to a month by month fee or percentage based compensation.