家庭服务

Cavalry建筑集团提供完整的家园建设服务;凡是涉及到家的一切建设,没有我们不能建造或维修的。我们时常被叫去做某个特定的工作,结果业主非常满意,常会将整个内部或外部装修托付给我们。不是所有的园林绿化公司都拥有丰富的翻新和拆除经验。

在低陆平原区,我们已成为了一家提供一站式服务的住房建设集团。我们专注于建造美好家园、庄园及豪宅,提供以下家园建设服务:

再次感谢贵公司给予的诸多协助和报价!我毫无疑问的推荐Cavalry集团给每一个正在寻找专业建筑团队的客户!

丹尼尔不列颠哥伦比亚省萨里

保养

因家园建设需要,我们特别开发了“伊甸园家园服务”。我们公司的这个部门一年四季为您提供专业、可靠的家园建设服务。从勤杂工服务、简单的水沟清洗到动力洗涤,我们可以处理一切此类事务。

阅读更多 »

装修

我们是一家有着30多年历史的建设公司。我们专注于厨房、浴室和完整的房屋装修等家庭装修。“项目西部承包部”是我们的维修部门。我们是整体项目管理专家 - 保证为您按时、按预算交付项目。

阅读更多 »

拆迁

Cavalry建筑集团是一家具有丰富经验的拆除专家。我们专注于住宅拆迁和石棉清除;此外,我们还会清理您的工作场所,清理建筑材料,同时保持最高水平的安全与环境管理。

阅读更多 »

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Home Services

The Cavalry Construction Group offers a complete home construction service, there really isn’t anything that we can’t build or maintain when it comes to your home. Often we will be called in for a specific job, only to be relied upon for a full interior or exterior renovation. Not many landscaping companies can claim renovation or demolition experience.

We have become the one-stop-shop for all home construction needs in the Lower Mainland. Specializing in high-end custom homes, we offer the following home services:

Thank you so much again for your assistance and quote! I will definitely recommend Cavalry to anyone looking for a professional!

DanielSurrey, BC

Maintenance

For all your home maintenance needs we have developed Eden Home Services. This division of our company specializes in professional and reliable home maintenance all year round. We can handle everything from full handyman services to simple gutter cleaning or power washing.

Read More »

Renovations

We have been in the home renovation and general construction business for over 30 years specializing in kitchen, bathroom and full house renovations. Projects West Contracting is our renovation division and we are experts at total project management – keeping the project on time and on budget.

Read More »

Select Demolition

The Cavalry Construction Group is an experienced demolitions expert. We specialize in residential demolition and asbestos removal. In addition, we will clear your work site and haul away materials, all while maintaining the highest levels of safety and environmental stewardship.

Read More »