装修

“项目西部承包部”是我们独立的家庭装修公司;几年来,我们已顺利完成了多个定制家居装修和一般性建设服务。我们的宗旨是让您放心,同时确保项目的时间和预算。

我们尽量保持简单的过程,减少您的压力,让您拥有充分的知情权;而这一切就从沟通开始。我们回电话及时,认真解答您的各种疑问,而不会喋喋不休地混淆概念。我们始终保持建设工作顺利进展,并在每个阶段保持对话渠道的畅通;我们的中心业务是确保项目的执行能力,从而交付梦幻般的成果。

当您选择我们为您进行家庭装修时,我们可以提供:

  • 全面详尽的评估和正确的工作计划
  • 实用且经济的建议
  • 通晓建筑法规,掌握最新的创新知识,以确保您的项目一次成功
  • 按预算准时交付项目
  • 定期会面进行通报,让您了解工程的进度。为您汇报时间表上的任何变化和日常监测情况,病报告您的预算和开支。

整修可分许多种类。毫无疑问,在永恒的质量和预算之间永远都存在着冲突。我们具有丰富的行业经验,从而为注重价值的消费者交付高品质的工程。这并不意味着我们的价格昂贵。我们的确是一分钱一分货。一个成功的项目需要大量的知识和规划、高质量的材料、各个部门和子行业的配合,从而提供精心打造的最终产品和无压力的装修体验。

“西部项目承包部”由道格·斯瑞特领导。他是当地一位30多岁的家装行业老将。道格先生既是一位泥瓦匠,也是一个建筑和古宅修复专家。在每个项目中,他既带领过几个木匠的小团队,也率领过由多个子行业专家组成的大型队伍。从新建一个独立车库、装修房屋到加盖一层全新的楼房,我们可以处理一切,保证善始善终。

图库

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Renovations

Projects West Contracting is our separate home renovation company. We have been completing custom home renovations and general construction services for several years. Our focus is on your peace of mind, while keeping the project running on time and on budget.

We try to keep the process simple and keep you informed and stress-reduced. It all starts with communication. We return calls promptly and answer your questions with real answers, not vague chatter. We keep the job on track and keep the dialogue open at every stage. Our ability to complete a well executed project with fantastic results is the heart of our business.

When you choose us for your home renovation, you can expect us to provide:

  • A properly planned scope of work with a thorough and detailed estimate
  • Useful suggestions that could lower the cost of your job
  • Knowledge of building codes and the latest innovations in construction in order to make sure your job is done correctly the first time
  • To have your project finished on time and on budget
  • Regular meetings and updates to keep you informed on the progress of your job, any changes in the schedule, and daily monitoring and reporting on your budgets and expenses.

There are many levels of renovations. Without a doubt, there will always be an eternal conflict between quality and budget. Our connections with experienced trades enable us to produce high quality work for value-conscious consumers. This doesn’t mean we’re expensive, but we’re not cheap either. It takes a tremendous amount of knowledge and planning, and higher quality materials, components and sub-trades for us to provide a well-built final product and a less stressful renovation experience.

Projects West Contracting is headed by Doug Street – a 30-year veteran in the local home improvement industry. An expert in building structure and heritage home restorations, and a mason by trade, Doug leads a small team of carpenters and a large entourage of qualified sub-trades for every project. From a new detached garage to raising your house or adding an entire new floor to your home, we can handle everything from start to finish.

Gallery