拆迁

“西部项目承包部”(Cavalry建筑集团独立的整修和拆迁部门)是一个经验丰富的拆迁部门。如果您想保持建筑的原貌,但需要拆除内部的构建,我们就是您最理想的承包商。我们专注于商业拆迁,与一些行业内的重要商业建设者保持着密切合作,能为业主提供及时、高收益的服务。依靠自己的力量,我们将为您清除好工作场所、拖走建筑材料,同时维持最高水平的安全与环境管理。

我们具有丰富的拆迁经验,既能去除不必要的内部空间,同时又保留了建筑结构的完整性。我们使拆迁过程变得轻松快捷,对周边楼盘的影响微乎其微;我们利用现代化的机械和一支经验丰富的专业人才来实现这一承诺。不用质疑,我们交工非常准时;当在墙壁上发现了其他情况,或超出了我们的工作范围时,我们也会继续努力,尽可能快地完成拆迁,以便重建工作如期开始。

我们的拆迁过程轻松快捷,对环境和周边楼盘的影响微乎其微。

提示和技巧
在实际拆迁之前,有一些工作需要完成:

  • 获得相关许可
  • 制定工地的安全计划和工作计划
  • 通知毗邻物业
  • 安全工地围栏
  • 断开公用设施,确定剩余的公用设施
  • 清除石棉和含铅物

我们拥有完美的安全记录;不管项目大小,如果您需要事半功倍就请打电话联系我们。我们总是遵循严格的安全与自律程序,以确保公众的健康、保护好环境。

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Select Demolition

Projects West Contracting (the independent renovations and select demolition division of the Cavalry Construction Group) is an experienced select demolition expert. If you want the structure to remain standing but the interior needs to be removed, we are the contractor to call. We focus on commercial demolition and work with several of the key commercial builders in the industry, providing timely and cost-effective services. Using our own forces, we will clear your work site and haul away materials, all while maintaining the highest levels of safety and environmental stewardship.

Our extensive experience with select demolition allows us to surgically remove unwanted interior space while preserving the structural integrity of the building. We make the demolition process quick and easy, with minimal impact to surrounding properties. We accomplish this using modern machinery and an experienced team of professionals. Of course, we also finish on time, and whenever we find any surprises in the walls, or expand our scope of work, we keep pushing hard to finish as fast as we can and let the reconstruction begin.

We make the process of removing your structure quick and easy with minimal impact to the environment and surrounding properties.

Hints and Tips
Before the actual demolition can take place, a number of tasks need to be completed:

  • Securing relevant permits
  • Development of site-specific safety and work plans
  • Notification of adjoining properties
  • Secure site fencing
  • Disconnecting utilities and identifying remaining utilities
  • Asbestos and lead removal

We are fully insured with a great safety record. Large or small projects, if you need it done right, we are the ones to call. We always utilize stringent safety and containment procedures to protect public and environmental health.