露天平台、凉亭 & 围栏

您想建造一个极富吸引力的凉亭以增强庭院的风景吗?或许您想用雪松屏幕或栅栏来装饰花园,保持它的宁静与私密性。 Cavalry集团在打造典雅围栏、凉亭和藤架方面都拥有丰富的实践经验,并可设计和安装坚固而精致的硬木、复合板和雪松板等。我们还可设计并安装玻璃顶藤架,以常年保护您和您的露台家具。

不管是简单的设计还是复杂的制作,我们都拥有丰富的经验。我们建设的产品都具有经久耐用的特性。我们建造的坚强有力的固体构架,在风暴中永远傲首挺立。如果您想让自己的工程一举成功,就请即刻联系Cavalry集团

我们常常会看到由业余人士建造的露天平台和围栏分崩离析。这对于业主而言是十分危险的。在我们所有的项目中,强调的最多的就是要确保产品的安全性和经久耐用性。

我们的设计和建筑专家致力于打造木、石、水的有机统一和完美融合。露天平台或露台毕竟代表不了您庭院的所有景观 - 它们是您景观的制高点,是美丽家园的开端。

图库

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Decks, Arbors & Fences

Looking for an attractive arbor to compliment your landscape? Or perhaps you would like to maintain the privacy and serenity of your garden with a privacy screen or fence? The Cavalry has extensive experience in the construction of elegant custom fences, arbors and pergolas; along with the design and installation of sturdy and finely finished hardwood, composite and cedar decks. We also engineer and install glass topped pergolas to protect you and your patio furnishings as you use them year-round.

We have extensive experience with both simple and elaborate designs. One thing remains constant with all of our woodwork; we build strong, straight and solid features that will never blow over in a windstorm. If you want the job done right the first time, it is important to call in The Cavalry!

All too often we see decks and fences that were built by amateurs and are not only falling apart, but present a real danger to the home owners. Safety and longevity is paramount in all of our projects.

Our design and construction experts specialize in the harmonization of wood, stone, water and organic features for a perfect blend of style and sophistication. After all, your landscape doesn’t end with your deck or patio – It starts with it. Your deck or patio is the vantage point from which you view your landscape.

Gallery