户外生活

户外生活空间非常受欢迎,是一个很好的娱乐场所,或只是在后院放松自己,享受一片私人绿洲。户外生活空间通常被定义为厨房或娱乐空间,可以包括多种不同的元素。

在户外生活空间方面,您的选择几乎没有止境。通常情况下,顾客会要求我们将装饰性和功能性合二为一,创造一个适合家庭烧烤、招待客人、甚至是举办商务会议的空间。

作为一个具有独特品味的房主,您会非常重视质量可靠的烧烤架和其他电器:优雅的燃气壁炉、优质的采光、开放的娱乐空间和游泳池、网球场等户外休闲设施。我们不仅提供专业的施工服务,而且也具有丰富的种植经验;能利用葱郁的植被和美丽的颜色和纹理突显您独特的室外空间。

烧烤架仍然是最流行的后院设备,为您的户外生活空间安装方便且吸引人的烹饪设备具有多种方式。我们的项目也包括定制瓷砖做的砌筑橱柜、石材或混凝土操作台、燃木砖石、比萨炉、壁炉、火炉、天然气炉等其他设施。拥有这些设备,您的邻居们一定会羡慕不已。

如果您看了我们的户外生活空间画廊就会明白为什么家园,庄园,豪宅的业主都会推荐Cavalry集团来承接所有的园林绿化建设了。

图库

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Outdoor Living

Outdoor living spaces are extremely popular and are excellent for entertaining or for simply relaxing in your backyard and enjoying your own private oasis. Outdoor living spaces are usually defined as kitchen or entertainment spaces that can include a variety of different elements.

The options are almost endless when it comes to outdoor living spaces. Often we are asked to incorporate both decorative and functional elements to create a space that is perfect for family BBQ’s, entertaining guests or even business meetings.

As a discerning homeowner, you value a good quality dependable grill and other appliances, elegant gas fireplaces, quality lighting, open and inviting entertainment spaces and outdoor recreation amenities, such as pools and tennis courts. Not only do we provide expert construction services, we also have extensive experience planting lush flora that will highlight your distinctive outdoor space with beautiful colours and textures.

Grills are still the most popular appliance in any back yard and there are a number of ways of incorporating convenient and attractive grills and cooking surfaces into your outdoor living space. Our projects will also often include custom masonry cabinets with tile, stone or concrete counters, wood fired brick or stone pizza ovens, fireplaces and fire pits, natural gas heaters and other features. These are the things that will make your patio the envy of your neighbours.

Check out our gallery of outdoor living spaces to see why the owners of luxury custom homes are recommending The Cavalry for all landscape construction needs.

Gallery