露台、人行道 & 车道

Cavalry集团常以自己铺设的石板路而深感自豪。我们可以让您的露台、人行道和车道展现出不尽的色彩、款式和图案。

您是否看厌了混凝土中间的裂缝?您的铺路石之间是否杂草丛生?Cavalry建筑集团运用铺路石的灵活优势,为您提供坚实的路面,免除杂草等一切困扰。

我们铺设的石板路面最为持久耐用;所有的混凝土、沥青或铺路石将按照地面树根的自然延伸而蜿蜒前进,呈现自然美。10年来,我们不是更换有裂纹的车道,也不是试图修补混凝土路面明显而难看的疤痕,而是重新翻修原来的路面;我们修复一新,同时还能保持外观的完美无瑕。

铺路石的优点
除有无限的色彩和纹理组合可供选择外,铺路石在路面平整后即刻可以开始使用,不需要等待固化或冷却。此外,铺路石还可为游泳池边台或陡峭的车道提供坚定的防滑路面。

铺路石的主要优点是可以适用于任何改建、增建或维修,而不必重新铺砌一个完整的混凝土路面。铺路石只有完美铺设时才会彰显出其优点,因此一定要选择富有经验的承包商,如携手Cavalry集团来铺设或升级路面。

图库

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Patios, Walkways & Driveways

The Cavalry takes great pride in our paving stone installations. Patios, walkways and driveways can be enhanced by the unlimited color, style and pattern options available with paving stones.

Are you tired of watching concrete crack? Do you have weeds growing between your paving stones? The Cavalry Construction Group offers the advantages of solid concrete with the flexibility of paving stones, without the weeds or other concerns.

We guarantee our work to be the most durable of paving stone installations. Any concrete, asphalt, or paving stone installation will move with the natural settlement of the ground by disruption by tree roots. In 10 years, instead of replacing a cracked driveway, or attempting to patch concrete that usually results in obvious and ugly scars, we will be able to lift and reset the original surface. Repairing any issue without a significant change in the appearance of the area.

Advantages of Paving Stones
In addition to the limitless colour and texture combinations available, pavers can be used from the moment the installation is complete. No need to wait for curing or cooling. In addition, pavers provide firm non-slip footing even on pool decks or steep driveways.

The main advantage of pavers is that any future alterations, additions or repairs can be done in small sections, instead of having to re-do an entire concrete surface. Paving stones are advantageous when installed correctly, be sure to use an experienced contractor like The Cavalry when considering a paving stone installation or upgrade.

Gallery