关于我们

Cavalry建筑集团有限公司是一个集丰富经验和专注精神于一身的专业建筑团队。公司致力于打造极富创意、经久耐用的户内及户外生活空间。细节决定成败。公司关注细节,只为能为您打造一个独树一帜的新宅景观。

在公司从业的20多年中,有幸得到了大量居家及商业客户的广泛认可。我们认为,在这个行业中,客户的口碑和满意度就是对于我们工作的最大肯定。我们以为客户提供经久耐用的建筑和高品质的服务为傲。

Cavalry集团拥有大量的优秀建筑师和景观设计师。他们会合力为您打造既美丽又实用的生活空间。一定让您后院的风格与创造性更上一层楼。

如果您已经有了一个建设计划,而正在寻找一家合适的公司来承建您的项目,我们很愿意与您的设计师或建筑师通力合作来共同实现您的美好愿望。作为一家提供全方位服务的建设承包商,我们将协调项目的建设,使整个过程对于参与项目的每个人来说都更具价值。

CAVALRY集团 - 一家能满足您一切景观需求的建筑公司

举例说明,我们的服务范围包括以下内容:

  • 拆卸、安排、发掘、测量、以及评价您的家宅
  • 建造挡土墙、露天平台和围栏
  • 建造车道、走道、游泳池和露台
  • 建造水饰、灌溉以及采光系统
  • 利用肥沃的堆肥种植高品质的乔木、灌木和草坪,只为能加快您的新宅景成型的速度
script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

About

The Cavalry Construction Group Ltd. is a dedicated, experienced and professional organization specializing in the construction of highly creative, durable landscapes and outdoor living spaces with attention to the finer points – the details that make your new landscape stand apart from the average.

We have over 20 years of experience with an extensive list of satisfied residential and commercial clients to prove it. In this business you are only as good as your client’s level of satisfaction. We take pride in offering and delivering exceptional service along with durable construction.

The Cavalry works with a number of landscape designers and architects to create a beautiful and functional space that will take your backyard to the next level in terms of style and creativity.

If you already have plans drawn up and are looking for the right company to build your project, we can coordinate and work with your designer or architect. As a full-service installation contractor, we will coordinate the construction project and make the entire experience more rewarding for everyone involved.

THE CAVALRY – ONE COMPANY FOR ALL OF YOUR LANDSCAPE NEEDS

To give you an example of the range of our services, we do the following:

  • Demolish, dispose, excavate, contour and grade your property
  • Build retaining walls, decks and fences
  • Build your driveway, pool decks, paths and patios
  • Build your water feature, irrigation and lighting systems
  • Plant high quality trees, shrubs and lawn using high quality compost based soil to give the new landscape the chance to grow and establish quickly