天然石材 & 砌筑特点

天然石材质朴而独特,是定制豪华家园的理想选择。天然石材和砖石具有异曲同工之效,可同时用来铺设您家园的各个角落。

除露台、楼梯和墙壁外,我们还会根据石材的特点进行创造性思维。我们喜欢挑战,喜欢“无中生有”。我们聘请了经验丰富的泥匠和石匠来确保了我们的设计既美观又实用。

天然石材可以用来增强您花园的海拔高度和轮廓,同时它的维护成本较低,呈现的自然风貌十分独特。这一点是其他建材无法比拟的。

砌体具有非常灵活的特点,几乎可以被设计成任何的形状。当利用砌体打造庭院特色时,必须要与经验丰富、知识渊博的承包商进行合作。这一点极为重要。不列颠哥伦比亚省的气候变化异常;建筑的砌体如果不耐用,那业主的损失就大了。

图库

补充说明

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Natural Stone & Masonry Features

There is something rustic and unique about natural stone that makes it a favourite for luxury custom homes. Natural stone and masonry features are one-of-a-kind and can be incorporated into many areas of your property.

In addition to patios, stairs and walls, we are relied upon to think creatively with our stone features. We enjoy the challenge of creating something from nothing, and employ experienced masons and stoneworkers to ensure that our designs are both aesthetically appealing and useful.

Natural stone is useful for enhancing your garden by providing elevations and contours. It is also low maintenance and provides natural character that is unavailable in other building materials. 

Masonry features are extremely versatile and can be molded into almost any shape and design. When considering masonry features, it is critically important that you use an experienced and knowledgeable contractor. The climate in B.C. can be damaging to some masonry features if they are not built with longevity in mind.

Gallery