水饰

我们安装的每套水饰都是依照您的家园量身定制,风景别具一格。我们的水饰特点是维护成本低、自动化程度高、经久耐用。我们设计的定制式水景拥有各种风格和式样,其中包括:

  • 瀑布、溪流
  • 池塘或无池设计
  • 观赏鱼
  • 湿地生态系统过滤
  • 水下采光(这是最值得添加的功能)

维护的工作非常重要,我们希望您的池塘多年后依然美丽。与任何游泳池或热水浴缸一样,所有的水饰都会经常需要细心的照料。我们可为客户提供定期水池清洗及维修服务。如果您当前的水饰没有达到自己的预期我们也可进行维修、改善或重建。

没有什么能比小瀑布或喷泉的温柔声音更叫人放松或舒缓的了。通常情况下,我们的水饰还会包括自然或定制的石雕。这取决于房主个人的品味。

Cavalry集团在设计定制水饰时会考虑到各方面的因素,为您呈现完美的视觉和听觉景观,为您的繁忙世界打造一片休闲天堂。

水饰在任何景观中都显得异常夺目。请查看我们的图库,欣赏我们为最挑剔的客户所创建的定制水景。

图库

script type="text/javascript"> /*' ); var aoAccountId = '7530'; var aoCookieMode = 'STANDARD'; var aoCookieDomain = 'actonsoftware.com'; var aoServerContext = 'http://ci49.actonsoftware.com/acton'; /* ]]> */

Water Features

Every water feature we install is unique and custom suited to your property. Our water features are low maintenance, automated and built to last. There are a variety of styles and preferences we can design into your custom water feature, including:

  • Waterfalls, streams
  • Pond or pondless designs
  • Koi habitiats
  • Wetland ecosystem filtration
  • Underwater lighting (one of the greatest accessories you could ever add to your feature)

Maintenance is important, and we want your pond to look great for years to come. Like any pool or hot tub, any water feature needs TLC from time to time. We offer regular pond cleaning and maintenance services, repairs, and also general improvements or rebuilds if your current water feature is operating below expectations.

There is nothing more soothing or relaxing than the sound of a gentle waterfall or fountain. Often our water features will include natural or custom stonework depending on the individual tastes of the homeowner.

The Cavalry considers all elements when designing custom water features to ensure that your landscape looks, feels and sounds like your own personal haven from the hectic world outside your home.

A water feature is sure to stand out in any landscape, see our gallery for examples of custom water features created for the most discerning of clients.

Gallery